A Sense of Wonder

A Sense of Wonder cover $40.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Van Morrison
A Sense of Wonder

[ Universal Music / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 4 February 2008

This digitally re-mastered, re-issue edition of Van's 'A Sense of Wonder' album has been expanded to include three bonus tracks.


1. Tore Down A La Rimbaud
2. Ancient Of Days
3. Evening Meditation
4. Master's Eyes
5. What Would I Do
6. Sense Of Wonder
7. Boffyflow And Spike
8. If You Only Knew
9. Let The Slave (Incorporating The Price Of Experience)

Bonus Tracks:
10. New Kind Of Man
11. Crazy Jane On God
12. Sense Of Wonder