Gossip in the Grain

Gossip in the Grain cover $25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Ray LaMontagne
Gossip in the Grain

[ Red Ink Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 13 October 2008

'Gossip in the Grain' is singer / songwriter Ray LaMontagne's third full-length release. The album was produced by Ethan Johns and is Ray's most creative and emotionally expansive collection to date.


1. You Are The Best Thing
2. Let It Be Me
3. Sarah
4. I Still Care For You
5. Winter Birds
6. Meg White
7. Hey Me, Hey Mama
8. Henry Nearly Killed Me
9. A Falling Through
10. Gossip In The Grain