It's Not Me, It's You

It's Not Me, It's You cover $20.00 Out of Stock
1-2 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Lily Allen
It's Not Me, It's You

[ EMI Music / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 9 February 2009

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

This second album from Lily Allen features twelve brand new tracks and is the follow up to her debut 'Alright Still', which sold over 2.5 million copies worldwide and spawned the classic No 1 single "Smile".


1. Everyone's At It
2. The Fear
3. Not Fair
4. 22
5. I Could Say
6. Back To The Start
7. Never Gonna Happen
8. F**k You
9. Who'd Have Known
10. Chinese
11. Him
12. He Wasn't There