Revelation Part 1 - The Root of Life

Revelation Part 1 - The Root of Life cover $16.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Stephen Marley
Revelation Part 1 - The Root of Life

[ Universal Music U.S.A. / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 26 May 2011

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

An almost entirely organic and acoustic set of roots reggae featuring Damian Marley, Ziggy Marley, Buju Banton, Melanie Fiona, Spragga Benz, Wale, Capleton and more.


1. Made In Africa-Feat. Wale & The Cast Of Fela
2. False Friends
3. Break Us Apart-Feat. Capleton
4. Can't Keep I Down
5. No Cigarette Smoking (In My Room)-Feat. Melanie Fiona
6. Freedom Time
7. Jah Army-Feat. Damian 'Jr. Gong' Marley & Buju Banton
8. Old Slaves
9. Pale Moonlight (How Many Times)
10. She Knows Now
11. The Chapel-Feat. Ziggy Marley
12. Tightship-Damian 'Jr. Gong' Marley
13. Working Ways-Feat. Spragga Benz
14. Now I Know