Appetite For Democracy: Live At The Hard Rock Casino, Las Vegas (2CD+DVD) Limited Edition

Appetite For Democracy: Live At The Hard Rock Casino, Las Vegas (2CD+DVD) Limited Edition cover
$40.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Guns N' Roses
Appetite For Democracy: Live At The Hard Rock Casino, Las Vegas (2CD+DVD) Limited Edition

[ Universal Music / 3 CD/DVD ]

Release Date: Friday 21 November 2014

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

In November 2012, with a team of cameras rolling, the legendary, multi-platinum selling rock band Guns N' Roses took the desert by storm, performing a blistering set at The Joint in the Hard Rock Casino in Las Vegas. Clocking in at just under three hours, the band's explosive set includes all of their biggest hits and classic GN'R staples.

The live Guns N' Roses concert film Appetite For Democracy 3D: Live at the Hard Rock Casino - Las Vegas is now available in a Deluxe 2CD+DVD set featuring the 2D version of the film & 2 CD's of live audio . It is mixed in 5.1 Surround Sound and feature bonus interviews with the band.

Appetite For Democracy is the first official Guns N' Roses live concert film since 1992's Use Your Illusion concert video and features brand new live performances of classic GN'R tracks including "Welcome To The Jungle," "Sweet Child O' Mine," "Mr. Brownstone," "Paradise City," "Nightrain," "It's So Easy" and "Rocket Queen," from their pivotal, 1987 No. 1 debut album Appetite For Destruction; "Patience" and "Used To Love Her" from 1988's No. 2 charting album Lies; "November Rain," "Don't Cry," "Civil War" and "Estranged" from their 1991 releases Use Your Illusion I and Use Your Illusion II, the latter shooting to No. 1 on The Billboard 200; and current favorites off their 2008 No. 3 album Chinese Democracy including "Better," "Catcher In The Rye," "This I Love," "Street of Dreams" and the album's title track. Appetite For Democracy 3D also features the band's signature versions of Paul McCartney's "Live and Let Die" and Bob Dylan's "Knockin' On Heaven's Door;" powerful renditions of The Who's "The Seeker" and Pink Floyd's "Another Brick In The Wall Pt. 2;" plus performances of Bumblefoot's "Objectify" featuring Guns N' Roses guitarist Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal on vocals and Tommy Stinson's "Motivation" with Stinson taking over the mic.


Disc 1
1. Chinese Democracy [Concert Film]
2. Welcome To The Jungle [Concert Film]
3. It's So Easy [Concert Film]
4. Mr. Brownstone [Concert Film]
5. Estranged [Concert Film]
6. Rocket Queen / Guitar Solo [Concert Film]
7. Live And Let Die [Concert Film]
8. This I Love [Concert Film]
9. Better [Concert Film]
10. Motivation / No Quarter [Concert Film]
11. Catcher In The Rye [Concert Film]
12. Street Of Dreams [Concert Film]
13. You Could Be Mine / Ballad Of Death [Concert Film]
14. Sweet Child O' Mine [Concert Film]
15. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2) [Concert Film]
16. November Rain [Concert Film]
17. Objectify [Concert Film]
18. Don't Cry [Concert Film]
19. Civil War [Concert Film]
20. The Seeker [Concert Film]
21. Knockin' On Heaven's Door [Concert Film]
22. Nighttrain [Concert Film]
23. Used To Love Her [Concert Film]
24. Patience [Concert Film]
25. Paradise City / Credits [Concert Film]
26. Dizzy Reed / Interview [Interview]
27. Tommy Stinson / Interview [Interview]
28. Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal / Interview [Interview]
29. DJ Ashba / Interview [Interview]

Disc 2
1. Chinese Democracy
2. Welcome To The Jungle
3. It's So Easy
4. Mr. Brownstone
5. Estranged
6. Rocket Queen
7. Live And Let Die
8. This I Love
9. Better
10. Motivation
11. Catcher In The Rye
12. Street Of Dreams
13. You Could Be Mine

Disc 3
1. Sweet Child O' Mine
2. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
3. November Rain
4. Objectify
5. Don't Cry
6. Civil War
7. The Seeker
8. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
9. Nightrain
10. Used To Love Her
11. Patience
12. Paradise City