Harverd Dropout (LP)

Harverd Dropout (LP) cover
$20.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Lil Pump
Harverd Dropout (LP)

[ Warner Bros. / Warner / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 10 May 2019

The follow-up to Lil Pump's 2017 breakout self-titled debut.

Harverd Dropout features "Drug Addicts", "Multi Millionaire" featuring Lil Uzi Vert, "I Love It" with Kanye West, "Rack On Racks", "Eskeetit", and more. Guest artists include YG, Quavo, Lil Wayne, Offset, and 2 Chainz.


1. Drop Out
2. Nu Uh
3. I Love It (Featuring Kanye West)
4. ION (Featuring Smokepurpp)
5. Fasho Fasho (Featuring Offset)
6. Racks On Racks
7. Off White
8. Butterfly Doors
9. Too Much Ice (Featuring Quavo)
10. Multi Millionaire (Featuring Lil Uzi Vert)
11. Vroom Vroom Vroom
12. Be Like Me (Featuring Lil Wayne)
13. Stripper Name (Featuring 2 Chainz, YG)
14. Drug Addicts
15. Esskeetit
16. Who Dat