Entering Heaven Alive (LP)

Entering Heaven Alive (LP) cover
$45.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Jack White
Entering Heaven Alive (LP)

[ Third Man Records / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 22 July 2022

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Entering Heaven Alive is the fifth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather.
True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White's Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, pressed to vinyl at Third Man Pressing, and released by Third Man Records.


1. A Tip From You To Me
2. All Along The Way
3. Help Me Along
4. Love Is Selfish
5. I've Got You Surrounded (With My Love)
6. Queen Of The Bees
7. Tree On Fire From Within
8. If I Die Tomorrow
9. Please God, Don't Tell Anyone
10. Madman From Manhattan
11. Taking Me Back (Gently)

Love Is Selfish