Dry cover $25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

PJ Harvey

[ Too Pure / CD ]

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

Forceful collection of brutally emotional songs charged with Polly's raw vocal delivery

Miss Polly Jean Harvey exploded on to the Indie-rock scene as a songwriter with her 1992 debut album 'Dry'.

Borrowing from post-punk guitar-rock and swamp filled blues, 'Dry' is a forceful collection of brutally emotional songs, highlighted by Harvey's deft lyricism and startling voice, as well as her trio's muscular sound.


1. Oh My Lover
2. O Stella
3. Dress
4. Victory
5. Happy and Bleeding
6. Sheela-Na-Gig
7. Hair
8. Joe
9. Plants and Rags
10. Fountain
11. Water