Listen Like Thieves

Listen Like Thieves cover $25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Listen Like Thieves

[ Universal Music / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 8 March 1994

'Listen Like Thieves' was originally released in 1985, and is available as an import CD from Europe.


1. What You Need
2. Listen Like Thieves
3. Kiss The Dirt
4. Shine Like It Does
5. Good And Bad Times
6. Biting Bullets
7. This Time
8. Three Sisters
9. Same Direction
10. One X One
11. Red Red Sun