Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me

Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me cover $15.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Cure
Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me

[ Polydor Records / CD ]

Release Date: Sunday 11 February 2007

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks.

This 1987 Cure album includes "Just Like Heaven", "Why Can't I Be You?", "Hot Hot Hot!!!" and "Catch". Originally released a s a 2LP set, now 'Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me' is digitally re-mastered and re-issued on one disc.


1. The Kiss
2. Catch
3. Torture
4. If Only Tonight We Could Sleep
5. Why Can't I Be You?
6. How Beautiful You Are
7. The Snakepit
8. Just Like Heaven
9. All I Want
10. Hot Hot Hot!!!
11. One More Time
12. Like Cockatoos
13. Icing Sugar
14. The Perfect Girl
15. A Thousand Hours
16. Shiver And Shake
17. Fight