Tupelo Honey

Tupelo Honey cover $35.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Van Morrison
Tupelo Honey

[ Universal Music / CD ]

Release Date: Wednesday 2 April 2008

Originally released in October 1971, this digitally re-mastered, re-issue edition of Van Morrison's 'Tupelo Honey' album has been expanded to include bonus tracks.


1. Wild Night
2. Straight To Your Heart Like A Cannonball
3. Old Old Woodstock
4. Starting A New Life
5. You're My Woman
6. Tupelo Honey
7. I Wanna Roo You (Scottish Derivative)
8. When That Evening Sun Goes Down
9. Moonshine Whiskey

Bonus Tracks:
10. Wild Night
11. Down By The Banks Of The Ohio