Use Your Illusion I

Use Your Illusion I cover $15.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Guns n' Roses
Use Your Illusion I

[ Geffen Records / CD ]

Release Date: Sunday 22 September 1991

The first part of what was essentially a double album, released by G n' R as two seperate albums on the same day. Includes the classic songs "November Rain", "Don't Cry" and their deadly version of McCartney's "Live and Let Die".


1. Right Next Door to Hell
2. Dust N' Bones
3. Live and Let Die
4. Don't Cry [Original Version]
5. Perfect Crime
6. You Ain't the First
7. Bad Obsession
8. Back off Bitch
9. Double Talkin' Jive
10. November Rain
11. Garden
12. Garden of Eden
13. Don't Damn Me
14. Bad Apples
15. Dead Horse
16. Coma