Back on Top

Back on Top cover $25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Van Morrison
Back on Top

[ Universal Music / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 4 February 2008

This digitally re-mastered, re-issue edition of Van Morrison's 'Back on Top' album has been expanded to include bonus tracks.


1. Goin' Down Geneva
2. Philosopher's Stone
3. In The Midnight
4. Back On Top
5. When The Leaves Come Falling Down
6. High Summer
7. Reminds Me Of You
8. New Biography
9. Precious Time
10. Golden Autumn Day

Bonus Tracks:
11. Philosopher's Stone
12. Valley Of Tears