Hayley Westenra

Hayley Westenra cover $20.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Hayley Westenra
Hayley Westenra

[ Decca Records / Universal Music New Zealand / CD ]

Release Date: Wednesday 25 April 2001

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

This very natural, talented, young New Zealand star has an angelic voice and was only 13 years old when she recorded this, her debut album.


1. Walking In The Air
2. Ave Maria (Bach)
3. Memory
4. All I Ask Of You (Duet with Shaun Dixon)
5. Somewhere
6. The Mists Of Islay
7. Ave Maria (Schubert)
8. Bright Eyes
9. Pie Jesu
10. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
11. I Dreamed A Dream
12. Love Changes Everything

Bonus Tracks:
13. God Defend New Zealand
14. Amazing Grace (Live)

Check out the official Hayley Westenra website!