Ten New Songs

Ten New Songs cover $15.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Leonard Cohen
Ten New Songs

[ Columbia Records CD / CD ]

Release Date: Wednesday 17 October 2001

Cohen's first studio release for nine years is as brilliant and poetic as ever.


In My Secret Life
A Thousand Kisses Deep
That Don't Make It Junk
Here It Is
Love Itself
By The Rivers Dark
Alexandra Leaving
You Have Loved Enough
Boogie Street
The Land Of Plenty