Welcome to Wherever You Are

Welcome to Wherever You Are cover $25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Welcome to Wherever You Are

[ Atlantic Records / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 15 October 2002

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

The eighth album by Australian rock band INXS was released in August 1992 and topped the charts in the UK, where the band had enjoyed popularity equal to any of the world's stadium acts. This reissue features the US chart hit "Not Enough Time" as well as the singles "Baby Don't Cry" and "Beautiful Girl".

This American imported, digitally re-mastered re-issue edition of 'Welcome to Wherever You Are' includes five bonus tracks.


1. Questions
2. Heaven Sent
3. Communication
4. Taste It
5. Not Enough Time
6. All Around
7. Baby Don't Cry
8. Beautiful Girl
9. Wishing Well
10. Back On Line
11. Strange Desire
12. Men And Women

Bonus Tracks:
13. The Answer
14. Wishing Well [Version 2]
15. All Around [Version 2]
16. The Indian Song
17. Heaven Sent [Waltz Version - Original Demo]