The Diva Series

The Diva Series cover $25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Nina Simone
The Diva Series

[ Verve Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 4 August 2003

Her own celebrated compositions, memorable interpretations of jazz standards, plus r&b classics


1. I Put a Spell on You
2. He Ain't Comin' Home No More
3. I Loves You, Porgy
4. Mississippi Goddam
5. Tell Me More and More and Then Some
6. Love Me or Leave Me
7. See-Line Woman
8. Wild Is the Wind
9. Four Women
10. Don't You Pay Them No Mind
11. Lilac Wine
12. Either Way I Lose
13. The Gal From Joe's
14. Don't Explain
15. I Love My Baby
16. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood