Birds cover $15.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Bic Runga

[ Columbia Records / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 29 November 2005

This is the third album from highly acclaimed NZ singer / songwriter, with guests Neil Finn, Anika Moa, Shayne Carter, Anna Coddington and more. 'Birds' is her finest musical statement yet!


1. Winning Arrow
2. Say After Me
3. Listen
4. Birds
5. Ruby Nights
6. No Crying No More
7. If I Had You
8. Captured
9. That's Alright
10. Blue Blue Heart
11. It's Over