Live cover $26.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist


[ Vagrant Records / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 21 February 2006

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

19 unique takes on songs spanning the entire Eels catalogue, plus versions of Bob Dylan's "Girl From The North Country," Johnny Rivers' "Poor Side Of Town," and Left Banke's "Pretty Ballerina."


1. Blinking Lights (For Me)
2. Bride Of Theme From Blinking Lights
3. Bus Stop Boxer
4. Dirty Girl
5. Trouble With Dreams
6. Only Thing I Care About
7. My Beloved Monster
8. Pretty Ballerina
9. It's A Motherfucker
10. Flyswatter
11. Novocaine For The Soul
12. Girl From The North Country
13. Railroad Man
14. I Like Birds
15. If You See Natalie
16. Poor Side Of Town
17. Spunky
18. I'm Going To Stop Pretending That I Didn't Break Your Heart
19. Suicide Life
20. Losing Streak
21. Hey Man (Now You're Really Living)
22. Things The Grandchildren Should Know