I Know Who Holds Tomorrow

I Know Who Holds Tomorrow cover $40.00 Out of Stock
add to cart more by this artist

Alison Krauss & The Cox Family
I Know Who Holds Tomorrow

[ Decca Music Group / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 26 March 2009

On this release from 1994, Alison Krauss paired up with the first family of bluegrass gospel, the Cox Family. The results are heavenly, with fine fiddling and breathtaking singing.


1. Walk Over God's Heaven
2. Will There Be Any Stars
3. Where No One Stands Alone
4. Never Will Give Up
5. Remind Me, Dear Lord
6. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
7. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven
8. I'd Rather Have Jesus
9. Far Side Bank Of Jordan
10. In The Palm Of Your Hand
11. Loves Me Like A Rock
12. Jewels