My Baby Just Cares For Me

My Baby Just Cares For Me cover $20.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Nina Simone
My Baby Just Cares For Me

[ Not Now Music / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Monday 10 August 2009

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Specially priced double disc set!! Not Now Music titles are good value, high quality CD re-issue and compilation releases, from legendary artists / musicians.


CD 1:
Little Girl Blue:
1. Mood Indigo
2. Don't Smoke In Bed
3. Little Girl Blue
4. You'll Never Walk Alone
5. Central Park Blues
6. He Needs Me
7. My Baby Just Cares For Me
8. Good Bait
9. Plain Gold Ring
10.I Loves You Porgy
11. Love Me Or Leave Me

Bonus tracks:
12.Fine And Mellow
13.Under The Lowest

CD 2:
1. I Ain't Got No (I Got Life)
2. Please Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
3. House Of The Rising Sun
4. Work Song
5. Suzanne
6. The Other Woman
7. Exactly Like Him
8. Little Lisa Jane
9. Cotton Eyed Joe
10. Forbidden Fruit
11. Gin House Blues
12. Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair
13. To Love Somebody
14. Porgy
15. Lovin' Woman
16. See Line Woman
17. When I Was A Young Girl
18. To Be Young Gifted And Black