Flags cover $18.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Brooke Fraser

[ Sony Music New Zealand / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 11 October 2010

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks.

One of New Zealand's most loved songwriters and performers, Brooke Fraser returns with her third album - 'Flags'.


1. Something in the Water
2. Betty
3. Orphans, Kingdoms
4. Who are We Fooling?
5. Ice on Her Lashes
6. Coachella
7. Jack Kerouac
8. Sailboats
9. Crows & Locusts
10. Here's to You
11. Flags

Check out the album trailer for 'Flags' (via YouTube).