Original Sin

Original Sin cover $35.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Original Sin

[ Petrol Electronic / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 15 November 2010

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.


1. Drum Opera (Jon Farriss / INXS)
2. Original Sin (Rob Thomas and DJ Yalediys)
3. Mediate (Tricky)
4. Never Tear Us Apart (Ben Harper and Mylene Farmer)
5. Beautiful Girl (Pat Monahan)
6. New Sensation (Deborah de Corral)
7. Just Keep Walking (Dan Sultan)
8. To Look At You (Kav Temperly)
9. Mystify (John Mayer and Loane)
10.KICK (Nikka Costa)
11.Don't Change (INXS)
12.The Stairs (JD Fortune)