Standing on the Rooftop

Standing on the Rooftop cover
$25.00 Out of Stock
add to cart more by this artist

Madeleine Peyroux
Standing on the Rooftop

[ Universal Music / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 9 June 2011

Multi-platinum vocalist Madeleine Peyroux has teamed up with an all-star lineup - including pianist Allen Toussaint and bassist Me'shell Ndegeocello - to explore a rootsy new sound.


1. Martha My Dear
2. The Kind You Can't Afford
3. The Things I've Seen Today
4. Fickle Dove
5. Lay Your Sleeping Head, My Love
6. Standing On The Rooftop
7. I Threw It All Away
8. Love In Vain
9. Don't Pick A Fight With A Poet
10. Meet Me In Rio
11. Ophelia
12. The Way Of All Things

Watch Madeleine performing 'The Kind You Can't Afford' via YouTube...