Blues Breakers With Eric Clapton

Blues Breakers With Eric Clapton cover $25.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 4-7 business days
add to cart more by this artist

John Mayall and The Blues Breakers
Blues Breakers With Eric Clapton

[ Sundazed / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 29 August 2011

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 4 - 7 business days from when you order it.

From the pristine U.K. mono masters, with complete original artwork and photos.


1. All Your Love
2. Hideaway
3. Little Girl
4. Another Man
5. Double Crossing Time
6. What'd I Say
7. Key To Love
8. Parchman Farm
9. Have You Heard
10. Ramblin' On My Mind
11. Steppin' Out
12. It Ain't Right