Evanescence cover
$28.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist


[ Wind-Up Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 10 October 2011

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Popular American rock band Evanescence are officially back with their self-titled, third studio album.


1. What You Want
2. Made of Stone
3. The Change
4. My Heart Is Broken
5. The Other Side
6. Erase This
7. Lost in Paradise
8. Sick
9. End of the Dream
10. Oceans
11. Never Go Back
12. Swimming Home

View Evanescence :- "What You Want" (via YouTube)