Evanescence (Deluxe Edition)

Evanescence (Deluxe Edition) cover
$32.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Evanescence (Deluxe Edition)

[ Wind-Up Records / 2 CD/DVD ]

Release Date: Friday 14 October 2011

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

The deluxe edition of 'Evanescence' includes a DVD, featuring videos, documentary and behind-the-scenes footage, interviews and more!


Disc 1 - CD:
1. What You Want
2. Made of Stone
3. The Change
4. My Heart Is Broken
5. The Other Side
6. Erase This
7. Lost in Paradise
8. Sick
9. End of the Dream
10. Oceans
11. Never Go Back
12. Swimming Home

Disc 2 - DVD:
1. What You Want (Video)
2. Making the What You Want Music Video - Day 1
3. Making the What You Want Music Video - Day 2
4. Behind the Scenes In the Studios
5. Behind the Scenes At the Photoshoot
6. On the Songs: Secret Door
7. On the Songs: The Change
8. On the Songs: Never Go Back
9. On the Songs: Made of Stone
10. On the Songs: Disappear
11. On the Songs: What You Want
12. On the Songs: My Heart Is Broken
13. On the Songs: Oceans
14. On the Songs: Lost in Paradise

View Evanescence :- "What You Want" (via YouTube)