Bleach (LP)

Bleach (LP) cover
$50.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Bleach (LP)

[ Sub Pop Records / LP ]

Release Date: Monday 12 March 2012

Originally released by Sub Pop Records in June of 1989, 'Bleach' has been re-mastered from the original tapes. The debut album from one of the most influential groups of the twentieth century. Includes the classic Nirvana songs 'About a Girl', 'Love Buzz' and 'Negative Creep'.


Side A:
1. Blew
2. Floyd The Barber
3. About A Girl
4. School
5. Love Buzz
6. Paper Cuts
7. Negative Creep

Side B:
1. Scoff
2. Swap Meet
3. Mr. Moustache
4. Sifting
5. Big Cheese
6. Downer