Born to Die (Paradise Edition)

Born to Die (Paradise Edition) cover
$20.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 4-7 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Lana Del Rey
Born to Die (Paradise Edition)

[ Interscope USA / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 15 November 2012

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 4 - 7 business days from when you order it.

Award-winning singer / songwriter Lana Del Rey presents the "Paradise" edition of her double platinum album 'Born to Die'.


1. Born To Die
2. Off To The Races
3. Blue Jeans (Album Version - Remastered)
4. Video Games (Album Version Remastered)
5. Diet Mountain Dew
6. National Anthem
7. Dark Paradise
8. Radio
9. Carmen
10. Million Dollar Man
11. Summertime Sadness
12. This Is What Makes Us Girls
13. Without You
14. Lolita
15. Lucky Ones
16. Ride
17. American
18. Cola
19. Body Electric
20. Blue Velvet
21. Gods & Monsters
22. Yayo
23. Bel Air