Bad Moon Rising: The Collection

Bad Moon Rising: The Collection cover
$15.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 4-7 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Creedence Clearwater Revival
Bad Moon Rising: The Collection

[ Universal Music / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 11 March 2016

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 4 - 7 business days from when you order it.

During an all too short four-year run that spanned 1968 to 1972, Creedence Clearwater Revival crafted some of the most popular, influential and enduring music that the world has ever known. Californian-based John Fogerty, Tom Fogerty, Doug Clifford and Stu Cook fused the raw, organic honesty of country music with the fire and urgency of rock 'n' roll to create a catalogue that even four decades later still sounds fresh and vibrant.


1. Born On The Bayou
2. Bad Moon Rising
3. Green River
4. Up Around The Bend
5. Sweet Hitch-Hiker
6. Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won't Do)
7. Proud Mary
8. Someday Never Comes
9. The Midnight Special
10. Fortunate Son (Live In Europe 1971)
11. Chameleon
12. Cotton Fields
13. Bootleg
14. Tombstone Shadow
15. It's Just A Thought
16. Born To Move
17. Effigy
18. Keep On Chooglin' (Live 1970)