Jah Jah We Pray (LP)

Jah Jah We Pray (LP) cover
$45.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Johnny Clarke
Jah Jah We Pray (LP)

[ Kingston Sounds / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 18 June 2021

Johnny Clarke's ability to sing a wide range of vocal styles has seen him cut through the decades as one of Reggae's best voices.

'Jah Jah We Pray' is a compilation designed to show Johnny Clarke at his soulful best, taking in records from 'Dread' to 'Lover's Rock' in the process.


A1. Nobody Business
A2. Play Play Girl
A3. Jah Jah We Pray
A4. Judge Not A Man
A5. Give Me A Love
A6. My Desire
A7. You Pray
B1. Stealing Stealing
B2. Rastaman
B3. This Graceful Woman
B4. This Old Heart Of Mine
B5. Give The Right
B6. You Have Caught Me Baby
B7. Build My World Around You