The List - LP

The List - LP cover $45.00 Out of Stock
add to cart more by this artist

Rosanne Cash
The List - LP

[ Manhattan / LP ]

The List features Rosanne Cash's contemporary interpretations of songs from a list of essential country tunes passed on to her by her legendary father! Special guests include Bruce Springsteen, Elvis Costello, Jeff Tweedy and Rufus Wainwright!


1 Miss the Mississippi and You
2 Motherless Children
3 Sea of Heartbreak
4 Take These Chains from My Heart
5 I'm Movin' On
6 Heartaches by the Number
7 500 Miles
8 Long Black Veil
9 She's Got You
10 Girl from the North Country
11 Silver Wings
12 Bury Me Under the Weeping Willow