Mother's Milk (LP)

Mother's Milk (LP) cover
$35.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Red Hot Chili Peppers
Mother's Milk (LP)

[ Capitol / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 19 June 2009

Remastered title presented on Limited Edition, 180-gram audiophile quality vinyl with original artwork and packaging.


1. Good Time Boys
2. Higher Ground
3. Subway to Venus
4. Magic Johnson
5. Nobody Weird Like Me
6. Knock Me Down
7. Taste the Pain
8. Stone Cold Bush
9. Fire
10. Pretty Little Ditty
11. Punk Rock Classic
12. Sexy Mexican Maid
13. Johnny, Kick a Hole in the Sky