Sings Ellington (LP)

Sings Ellington (LP) cover
$30.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Nina Simone
Sings Ellington (LP)

[ Wax Time / LP ]

Release Date: Monday 16 July 2012

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.


Side A:
1. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me (Duke Ellington-Bob Russell) 2:50
2. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
(Duke Ellington-Paul Francis Webster) 4:07
3. Hey, Buddy Bolden
(Duke Ellington-Billy Strayhorn) 2:27
4. Merry Mending (Duke Ellington) 2:36
5. Something To Live For
(Duke Ellington-Billy Strayhorn) 2:56
6. You Better Know It (Duke Ellington) 2:25

Side B:
1. I Like The Sunrise (From The Liberian Suite) (Duke Ellington) 3:01
2. Solitude (Duke Ellington-Eddie Delange) 3:46
3. The Gal From Joe's (Duke Ellington-Irving Mills) 2:12
4. Satin Doll (Duke Ellington-Billy Strayhorn-Johnny Mercer) 3:37
5. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
(Duke Ellington-Irving Mills) 2:33
6. Mood Indigo (Duke Ellington-Irving Mills-Barney Bigard) 4:03