As Recorded At Madison Square Garden (2LP)

As Recorded At Madison Square Garden (2LP) cover
$70.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Elvis Presley
As Recorded At Madison Square Garden (2LP)

[ Music On Vinyl / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Thursday 8 November 2012

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

The live album As Recorded at Madison Square Garden was originally released in June 1972, just one week after the concert took place at the Madison Square Garden arena in New York City. This show was Presley's first live concert in the Big Apple since the 1950s.


Side A
1. Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra (Theme From 2001: A Space Odyssey)
2. That's All Right
3. Proud Mary
4. Never Been To Spain
5. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
6. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

Side B
1. Polk Salad Annie
2. Love Me
3. All Shook Up
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. Medley (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
6. Love Me Tender

Side C
1. The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
2. Introductions By Elvis
3. Hound Dog
4. Suspicious Minds
5. For The Good Times

Side D
1. An American Trilogy
2. Funny How Time Slips Away
3. I Can't Stop Loving You
4. Can't Help Falling In Love
5. End Theme (Orchestra)