A Beautiful Collection

A Beautiful Collection cover
$15.00 Out of Stock
1-2 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Carole King
A Beautiful Collection

[ Sony / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 10 July 2015

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

This CD features Carole King's original recordings of songs featured in the Broadway musical Beautiful.

Beautiful "tells the inspiring true story of King's remarkable rise to stardom, from being part of a hit songwriting team with her former husband Gerry Goffin, to her relationship with fellow writers and best friends Cynthia Weil and Barry Mann, to becoming one of the most successful solo acts in popular music history. Along the way, she made more than beautiful music, she wrote the soundtrack to a generation."


1. Beautiful
2. I Feel the Earth Move
3. Child Of Mine
4. Sweet Seasons
5. It's Too Late
6. Will You Love Me Tomorrow/Some Kind Of Wonderful/Up On The Roof (Live)
7. Carry Your Load
8. Only Love Is Real
9. So Far Away
10. Jazzman
11. Believe In Humanity
12. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
13. Been To Canaan
14. You've Got a Friend
15. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?