Frank (180g LP)

Frank (180g LP) cover $45.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Amy Winehouse
Frank (180g LP)

[ LP ]

Release Date: Friday 31 July 2015

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Debut album from the gone-too-soon chanteuse. Channeling Sarah Vaughan and the Shangri-Las, Winehouse adds to the lineage with a contemporary take on British urban life that places her somewhere in the past but somehow at the same time ahead of her peers. It would take the US several more years to fully appreciate her talent but in England and further afield Frank captured an artist at the beginning of her rapid ascendency.


Side A:
1 Stronger Than Me 3:54
2 You Sent Me Flying (Cherry) 6:50
3 Know You Now 3:03
4 Fuck Me Pumps 3:20
5 I Heard Love Is Blind 2:10
6 Moody's Mood For Love (Teo Licks) 3:28
7 (There Is) No Greater Love 2:08
8 In My Bed 5:17

Side B:
1 Take The Box 3:20
2 October Song 3:24
3 What Is It About Men? 3:29
4 Help Yourself 5:01
5 Amy Amy Amy (Outro) 13:16