Ouroboros cover
$32.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Ray Lamontagne

[ Sony / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 4 March 2016

Ouroboros is the sixth studio album by Ray LaMontagne. It was produced by Ray and Jim James of My Morning Jacket.

1. Part One - Homecoming
2. Part One - Hey, No Pressure
3. Part One - The Changing Man
4. Part One - While It Still Beats
5. Part Two - In My Own Way
6. Part Two - Another Day
7. Part Two - A Murmuration Of Starlings
8. Part Two - Wouldn't It Make A Lovel yPhotograph

Listen to Part One, Hey No Pressure via Youtube