Acoustic Hits (180g Double LP)

Acoustic Hits (180g Double LP) cover
$100.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Cure
Acoustic Hits (180g Double LP)

[ Polydor Records LP / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 21 July 2017

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

This was a limited edition CD which accompanied the 2001 Greatest Hits compilation and is now available on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl for the first time.

Artwork is by the original design team Stylo Rouge and features out takes from the original photo shoot.

Includes MP3 download voucher.


Side A:
1. Boy's Don't Cry (Acoustic Version)
2. A Forest (Acoustic Version)
3. Let's Go To Bed (Acoustic Version)
4. The Walk (Acoustic Version)
5. The Lovecats (Acoustic Version)

Side B:
1. In Between Days (Acoustic Version)
2. Close To Me (Acoustic Version)
3. Why Can't I Be You? (Acoustic Version)
4. Just Like Heaven (Acoustic Version)
5. Lullaby (Acoustic Version)

Side C:
1. Love Song (Acoustic Version)
2. Never Enough (Acoustic Version)
3. High (Acoustic Version)
4. Friday I'm In Love (Acoustic Version)

Side D:
1. Mint Car (Acoustic Version)
2. Wrong Number (Acoustic Version)
3. Cut Here (Acoustic Version)
4. Just Say Yes (Acoustic Version)