American Dream

American Dream cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

LCD Soundsystem
American Dream

[ DFA / Sony Music CD / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 1 September 2017

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

"American Dream feels like Murphy's darkest record to date, and like previous LCD records, only gets better with repeat listens. In short, it's fucking glorious." - The Skinny

"As gratifying familiar as much of American Dream will be to longtime fans, it also feels like exactly the album 2017 needs--urgent, angry, achingly self-aware. And catchy as hell, too." - Entertainment Weekly

"An album that advances the sound of LCD Soundsystem and more than justifies their return, while retaining all that was brilliant about them in the first place." - Q

"American Dream is a triumph, then, and possibly LCD Soundsystem's finest album so far." - Uncut


1. Oh Baby
2. Other Voices
3. I Used To
4. Change Yr Mind
5. How Do You Sleep?
6. Tonite
7. Call The Police
8. American Dream
9. Emotional Haircut
10. Black Screen

Listen to Call the Police via Youtube