Live At Pompeii

Live At Pompeii cover
$37.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

David Gilmour
Live At Pompeii

[ Sony Music CD / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 29 September 2017

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

CD set of David Gilmour's incredible July 2016 concert in the 2,000 year-old Pompeii amphitheatre.

148 minutes of amazing performance across 21 tracks in a hardback CD deluxe format including a 24-page photo booklet.

Produced by David Gilmour. Mixed by Andy Jackson and David Gilmour, assisted by Damon Iddins.


1. 5 A.M.
2. Rattle That Lock
3. Faces Of Stone
4. What Do You Want From Me
5. The Blue
6. The Great Gig In The Sky
7. A Boat Lies Waiting
8. Wish You Were Here 5.18
9. Money
10. In Any Tongue
11. High Hopes
12. One Of These Days

1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5)
2. Fat Old Sun
3. Coming Back To Life
4. On An Island
5. Today
6. Sorrow
7. Run Like Hell
8. Time/Breathe (In The Air) (reprise)
9. Confortably Numb