(I've Got) Trouble In Mind Volume 2

(I've Got) Trouble In Mind Volume 2 cover $32.00 Out of Stock
ETA: 4-7 business days
add to cart more by this artist

The Liminanas
(I've Got) Trouble In Mind Volume 2

[ Because Music France / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 16 November 2018

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 4 - 7 business days from when you order it.

Following the release of their critically acclaimed album Shadow People (produced by Anton Newcombe) (BEC 5543242/BEC 5543243, 2018), French psych rock band The Limiñanas come back with I've Got Trouble In Mind Vol. 2: 7" And Rare Stuff 2015/2018, the second volume of their I've Got Trouble In Mind series. This new release, the first double vinyl released by the band, compiles 17 B-sides, rarities and other unheard tracks recorded from 2015 to 2018, including covers of "La Cavalerie" from French singer Julien Clerc, "Russian Roulette" from Lords Of The New Church, "Angels And Devils" from Echo And The Bunnymen, and (more surprisingly) the holiday song "Silent Night". Double LP version; gatefold sleeve; includes CD and poster.


1. The Mirror (feat Kirk Lake)
2. Two Sisters
3. Maria's Theme
4. La Cavalerie
5. Russian Roulette
6. The Inventor
7. The Train Creep A-loopin (live At Secret Location Sound Studio, Melbourne)
8. Nuit Fantome
9. The Gift (Anton mix)
10. Angels & Devils
11. Witches Valley
12. Curse Of Santa Claus
13. Time Will Tell
14. Wunderbar
15. The Woods
16. Lord Of Flashington
17. Silent Night