Love In Maastricht

Love In Maastricht cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart

Love In Maastricht
André Rieu

[ Universal Music DVD / DVD ]

Release Date: Friday 29 March 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

André Rieu gives special open-air concerts each year in his home town Maastricht. Annually, tens of thousands flock from all corners of the world to attend one of the most emotional live music experiences possible, set against the beautiful backdrop of the medieval town square. Fans can now enjoy this unique concert experience in their own living rooms, as André Rieu releases his eagerly awaited 'Love in Maastricht' DVD.

With a record number of 13 events, André Rieu thrilled more than 150,000 fans from 80 countries on the Vrijthof square! 28 cameras captured the most memorable and emotional moments on the stage and among concertgoers over three days. Recorded live in July 2018, the DVD features thirty fantastic tracks: romantic waltzes, popular arias such as 'Nessun Dorma' from Giacomo Puccini, world-famous melodies including 'Granada', 'You'll Never Walk Alone', the 'Snow Waltz', and the 'Radetzky March'; global hits like 'Can't Help Falling In Love', and goosebumps-inducing interpretations of 'You Raise Me Up' and 'Lara's Theme' from famous film 'Doctor Zhivago'.


1. Seventy - Six Trombones
2. Old Comrades
3. Granada
4. Tiritomba
5. Nessun Dorma
6. Snowwaltz
7. Pie Jesu
8. Olé Guapa
9. You´ll Never Walk Alone
10. Clog Dance
11. Trompeten Echo
12. Anton aus Tirol
13. You Raise Me Up
14. Lara´s Theme
15. Poliushko Polie
16. Kalinka
17. Caro Name
18. The Beautiful Blue Danube
19. Amigos Para Siempre
20. Radetzkymarch
21. Strauss & Co.
22. Libiamo
23. Zorba´s Dance (Sirtaki)
24. Macarena
25. La Bamba
26. Can´t Help Falling In Love
27. Maastricht Anthem
28. Maastricht, City Of Jolly Singers
29. Adieu, Little Captain Of My Heart
30. Marina

Watch the trailer via Youtube