Disciples Of The 36 Chambers: Chapter 1 (Live)

Disciples Of The 36 Chambers: Chapter 1 (Live) cover
$29.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Wu-Tang Clan
Disciples Of The 36 Chambers: Chapter 1 (Live)

[ ADA / Warner / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 21 June 2019

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

Disciples of the 36 Chambers is a live recording of the Wu-Tang Clan set at the 2004 Rock the Bells concert in San Bernardino, California. The live set contains many classic hits from the group's albums as well as the individual members' solo albums. All nine original members perform, which by the time of this show was an increasingly rare event. Even the elusive Ol' Dirty Bastard appears.


1. Bring Da Ruckus
2. Da Mystery Of Chessboxin
3. Clan In Da Front
4. C.R.E.A.M
5. Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthin' Ta F' Wit
6. Shame On A Nigga
7. Ghost Deini
8. Re-United
9. For Heaven's Sake
10. Criminology
11. Incarcerated Scarfaces
12. Brooklyn Zoo
13. Bring The Pain
14. It's Yourz
15. Liquid Swords
16. One Blood Under W
17. Ice Cream
18. Triumph
19. Hood
20. Run, Pt. 1
21. Run, Pt. 2
22. Tearz
23. Method Man
24. Dog Shit
25. Shimmy Shimmy Ya
26. Y'all Been Warned
27. Gravel Pit