The Essential Carole King

The Essential Carole King cover $15.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Carole King
The Essential Carole King

[ Epic / Legacy / Sony / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Monday 5 July 2010

33 of Carole's greatest songs, including "It Might as Well Rain Until September", "I Feel the Earth Move", "You've Got a Friend", "Nightingale", "Now and Forever", "Will You Love Me Tomorrow", "Chains", "You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman" and the big hit 'It's too late'.


Disc 1:
1. It Might As Well Rain Until September
2. Child Of Mine
3. I Feel The Earth Move
4. So Far Away
5. It's Too Late
6. You've Got A Friend
7. Sweet Seasons
8. Been To Canaan
9. Corazón
10. Jazzman
11. Nightingale
12. Only Love Is Real
13. Will You Love Me Tomorrow/Some Kind Of Wonderful/Up On The Roof
14. Really Rosie
15. Pierre
16. You Can Do Anything
17. The Reason
18. Now And Forever

Disc 2:
1. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
2. Take Good Care Of My Baby
3. Every Breath I Take
4. Crying In The Rain
5. The Loco-Motion
6. Up On The Roof
7. Chains
8. One Fine Day
9. Oh No Not My Baby
10. Just Once In My Life
11. Pleasant Valley Sunday
12. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
13. No Easy Way Down
14. Wasn't Born To Follow
15. Hey Girl