When We Fall Asleep Where Do We Go (Deluxe Repackage)

When We Fall Asleep Where Do We Go (Deluxe Repackage) cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Billie Eilish
When We Fall Asleep Where Do We Go (Deluxe Repackage)

[ CD ]

Release Date: Friday 13 December 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

'WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO?' was written, produced and recorded entirely by 17-year-old Billie Eilish and brother Finneas in their childhood home of Highland Park, Los Angeles.

Recorded in Finneas' bedroom opposite Billie's, the pair spent most of 2018 writing songs on the road, then spending many days and nights when off the road, at home, recording the album.

The album reaffirms Billie Eilish's place in the music world, always ahead of the curve, never compromising her sound or vision.

This repack version includes 3 additional songs.


1. !!!!!!!
2. bad guy
3. xanny
4. you should see me in a crown
5. all the good girls go to hell
6. wish you were gay
7. when the partys over
8. 8
9. my strange addiction
10. bury a friend
11. ilomilo
12. listen before i go
13. i love you
14. goodbye
15. WHEN I WAS OLDER (Music Inspired By The Movie ROMA)***
16. bitches broken hearts***
17. everything i wanted***

Xanny - Billie Eilish