Complete Island Recordings

Complete Island Recordings cover
$125.00 Out of Stock
2-4 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Bob Marley & The Wailers
Complete Island Recordings

[ Island / 11 CD Box Set ]

Release Date: Friday 4 December 2020

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

The long-awaited CD version of the iconic Complete Island Recordings 'Zippo' LP box! The CD box includes all nine Bob Marley & The Wailers studio albums recorded for Island Records, featuring their most celebrated releases, including Catch A Fire their 1973 label debut, and Rastaman Vibration their 1976 breakthrough album in the United States, along with two live albums Live! and Babylon By Bus.

1. Catch A Fire
2. Burnin'
3. Natty Dread
4. Live!
5. Rastaman Vibration
6. Exodus
7. Kaya
8. Babylon By Bus
9. Survival
10. Uprising
11. Confrontation