Is This Desire?: The Demos (LP)

Is This Desire?: The Demos (LP) cover
$55.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

PJ Harvey
Is This Desire?: The Demos (LP)

[ Island Records / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 29 January 2021

Collection of unreleased demos of every track written for the fourth PJ Harvey studio album Is This Desire?, including demos of 'A Perfect Day Elise', 'The Wind' and 'Angelene'.

The audio has been mastered by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish. Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.


Side A:
1. Angelene - Demo
2. The Sky Lit Up - Demo
3. The Wind - Demo
4. My Beautiful Leah - Demo
5. A Perfect Day Elise - Demo
6. Catherine - Demo

Side B:
1. Electric Light - Demo
2. The Garden - Demo
3. Joy - Demo
4. The River - Demo