Stage Fright (LP)

Stage Fright (LP) cover
$55.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Band
Stage Fright (LP)

[ Universal / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 12 February 2021

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Stage Fright is the third studio album by The Band, originally released on August 17, 1970.

Engineered by Todd Rundgren and Glyn Johns, it features two of the group's best-known songs, "The Shape I'm In" and "Stage Fright", both of which showcased inspired lead vocal performances (by Richard Manuel and Rick Danko, respectively) and became staples in the group's live shows.


1. The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
2. The Shape Im In
3. Daniel And The Sacred Harp
4. Stage Fright
5. The Rumor
6. Time To Kill
7. Just Another Whistle Stop
8. All La Glory
9. Strawberry Wine
10. Sleeping
11. Strawberry Wine (Alternate Mix)
12. Sleeping (Alternate Mix)
13. Get Up Jake (#1)
14. Get Up Jake (#2)
15. The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
16. Rockin Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu
17. Blues (instrumental)
18. Before You Accuse Me
19. Mojo Hannah