Dreamers Are Waiting (Blue Vinyl LP)

Dreamers Are Waiting (Blue Vinyl LP) cover
$60.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Crowded House
Dreamers Are Waiting (Blue Vinyl LP)

[ EMI Music Australia / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 4 June 2021

'Dreamers Are Waiting' is the first album in more than 10 years from this iconic band led by Neil Finn.

Crowded House's timeless songs continue to resonate for new audiences and long-term listeners alike.

Players on the album are Neil Finn, Nick Seymour, Mitchell Froom, Liam Finn and Elroy Finn.


1. Bad Times Good
2. Playing With Fire
3. To The Island
4. Sweet Tooth
5. Whatever You Want
6. Show Me The Way
7. Goodnight Everyone
8. Too Good For This World
9. Start Of Something
10. Real Life Woman
11. Love Isn't Hard At All
12. Deeper Down

Whatever You Want